Administration











Juan Salgado, Executive Director
jsalgado@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-7304











James T. Barham, Human Resources/Legal Affairs
jbarham@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-6064











Murray Boess, Financial Operations
mboess@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-0180











Sarah Cline, Executive Assistant
scline@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-5888











Gina J. Flores, Communication
gflores@phoenixida.com
602-534-8679











Lydia Lee, Community Relations
llee@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-9655











Mike Santellanes, Public Finance
msantellanes@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-7644











Paul Magallanez, Community/Economic Development
pmagallanez@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-6058