Administration


>










Juan Salgado, Chief Executive Officer
jsalgado@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-7304


>










James T. Barham, Human Resources/Legal Affairs
jbarham@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-6064


>










Murray Boess, Financial Operations
mboess@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-0180


>










Jennifer Demoney, Executive Assistant
jdemoney@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-5888


>










Gina J. Flores, Communications
gflores@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-8679


>










Lydia Lee, Community Relations
llee@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-9655


>










Joseph Losada, NMTC Comptroller
jlosada@phoenixida.com
(602) 495-5247


>










Paul Magallanez, Community & Economic Development
pmagallanez@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-6058


>










Mike Santellanes, Public Finance
msantellanes@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-7644