Administration


>










Juan Salgado, Chief Executive Officer
jsalgado@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-7304


>










James T. Barham, Human Resources Director
jbarham@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-6064


>










Murray Boess, Investments Director
mboess@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-0180


>










Gina J. Flores, Communications Administrator
gflores@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-8679


>










Ryan E. Gray, Executive Assistant
rgray@phoenixida.com
602-534-5888


>










Lydia Lee, Operations Director
llee@phoenixida.com
(602) 534-9655


>










Joseph Losada, Comptroller
jlosada@phoenixida.com
(602) 495-5247


>










Paul Magallanez, Economic Development Director
pmagallanez@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-6058


>










Mike Santellanes, Public Finance Director
msantellanes@phoenixida.com
(602) 262-7644