Administration


>










Juan Salgado, Chief Executive Officer
jsalgado@phoenixida.com
(602) 663-9978


>










James T. Barham, Human Resources Director
jbarham@phoenixida.com
(602) 663-9979


>










Murray Boess, Investments Director
mboess@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1053


>










Frank Enriquez, Public Finance Assistant Director
fenriquez@phoenixida.com
(602) 661-7545


>










Gina J. Flores, Communications Administrator
gflores@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1054


>










Ryan E. Gray, Operations Assistant
rgray@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1056


>










Lydia Lee, Operations Director
llee@phoenixida.com
(602) 661-6898


>










Brenda Naumann, Projects Administrator
bnaumann@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1057


>










Marissa Nelson, Senior Accountant
mnelson@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1058


>










Vicente Reid, Public Policy Senior Administrator
vreid@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1059


>










Mike Santellanes, Public Finance Director
msantellanes@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1060


>










Christa Severns, Communications Director
cseverns@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1085