Board of Directors

The Phoenix IDA is governed by a nine-member board of directors. Each member serves a six-year term and is appointed by the Mayor and City Council of the City of Phoenix.

Bruce Mosby


Bruce Mosby is the president of Mosby and Company Inc., a license partner of Peet’s Coffee. He currently operates two top-performing Peet’s Coffee locations in Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport Terminal 4.

Tina Marie Tentori

Vice President

Tina Marie Tentori is the executive director of the Arizona Public Service Company (APS) Foundation, which has invested more than $44 million in STEM education projects throughout Arizona, and director of Community Affairs for APS.

Phil Gordon


Phil Gordon served as mayor of Phoenix from 2004-2012 where he was instrumental in revitalizing downtown Phoenix, including bringing ASU’s campus there and helping launch the light rail. He currently serves as an advisor to NantHealth Foundation.

Tess Burleson


Tess Burleson, MBA, CPA, is TGen’s chief operating officer and president of TGen Health Ventures where she is responsible for the commercialization of TGen’s intellectual property. She serves as a key link between the scientific and administrative leadership.


Gordon "Jack" Dover


Gordon “Jack” Dover retired after a long career in public service and government affairs where he served as staff director and senior advisor to members of Congress dealing with economic development matters through a variety of federal programs.

Aaron Marquez


Aaron Marquez is executive director of VetsFWD, a nonprofit driven by veterans dedicated to defending democracy through grassroots advocacy. He was deployed to Afghanistan in 2012 and 2016, and continues to serve as a major in the U.S. Army Reserve.

Mark Moeremans


Mark Moeremans is managing director of The Journey Venture Studio, a nonprofit venture capital firm and community hub focused on empowering diverse entrepreneurs in the healthcare industry who are willing to disrupt visions in healthcare.

Colin Tetreault


Colin Tetreault is an accomplished sustainability business, policy and senior scholar-practitioner. He serves as senior manager for EY’s Climate Change and Sustainability Services division where he co-leads sustainability strategy and services for government, public sector and public authority clients across North America.


The Phoenix IDA employs a team of professional staff with a passion to serve the community.

Juan Salgado

Chief Executive Officer
(602) 663-9978

Murray Boess

Chief Financial Officer
(480) 482-1053

Sonia Blain

Legal Advisor
(602) 325-9448

Frank Enriquez

Administrator – Commercial Lender
(602) 661-7545

Wendy Gutierrez

Project Manager – Executive Assistant
(602) 428-4872

Lydia Lee

Operations Director
(602) 661-6898

Paul Magallanez

Community Development Director
(623) 238-1506

Brenda Naumann

Project Manager – NMTC Administration
(480) 482-1057

Marissa Nelson

Project Manager – Accounting
(480) 482-1058

Vicente Reid

Project Manager – Economic Development
(480) 482-1059

Mike Santellanes

NMTC Executive Director
(480) 482-1060

Christa Severns

Communications Director
(480) 482-1085

Cindy Stotler

Housing Director
(602) 805-1303

Close Search Window
Sign up for updates!