Board of Directors

The Phoenix IDA is governed by a nine-member board of directors. Each member serves a six-year term and is appointed by the Mayor and City Council of the City of Phoenix.

David Lujan

President

Mr. Lujan is an attorney and currently the President & CEO of Children’s Action Alliance (CAA) and Director of the Arizona Center for Economic Progress.

 

Bruce Mosby

Vice President

Bruce Mosby is currently the President of Mosby and Company Inc., a License Partner of Peet’s Coffee & Tea. He operates two Peet’s Coffee & Tea locations in Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport’s Terminal 4.

Darcy Renfro

Treasurer

Darcy Renfro is Chief Workforce and Economic Development Officer for the Maricopa County Community College District (MCCCD).

 

Tina Marie Tentori

Secretary

Tina Marie Tentori is the Executive Director of the Arizona Public Service Company (APS) Foundation and Director of Community Affairs.

Breeann Adleman

Director

Breeann M. Adleman is the Associate Administrator for the Department of Medicine and Operations Coordinating group.

Tess Burleson

Director

Tess Burleson, M.B.A., C.P.A. is TGen’s Chief Operating Officer and President of TGen Health Ventures.

 

Tony Cani

Director

Mr. Cani is an experienced political consultant and campaign manager and has held leadership roles in both government and public advocacy organizations.

 

Aaron Marquez

Director & Governing Board Member

Marquez—a veteran of the United States Army—grew up in Arizona, served his country through two deployments to Afghanistan, and fought for progressive change in Arizona and across the country. 

Barbara Ryan Thompson

Director

As Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer for Helios Education Foundation, Ms. Thompson provides strategic direction to the Foundation, overseeing internal operations.

Administration

The Phoenix IDA employs a team of professional staff with a passion to serve the community.

Juan Salgado

Chief Executive Officer
jsalgado@phoenixida.com
(602) 663-9978

James T. Barham

Chief Legal Officer
jbarham@phoenixida.com
(602) 663-9979

Murray Boess

Chief Financial Officer
mboess@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1053

Frank Enriquez

Senior Lending Officer
fenriquez@phoenixida.com
(602) 661-7545

Gina J. Flores

Communications Administrator
gflores@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1054

Ryan E. Gray

Operations Assistant
rgray@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1056

Lydia Lee

Operations Director
llee@phoenixida.com
(602) 661-6898

Brenda Naumann

Projects Administrator
bnaumann@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1057

Marissa Nelson

Senior Accountant
mnelson@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1058

Vicente Reid

Public Policy Senior Administrator
vreid@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1059

Mike Santellanes

Chief Lending Officer
msantellanes@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1060

Christa Severns

Communications Director
cseverns@phoenixida.com
(480) 482-1085

Close Search Window
Sign up for updates!